Jean Doyen * Ravel

front 7

RAVEL – Concerto en sol majeur pour piano et orchestre

I. Allegramente

II. Adagio assai

III. Presto

RAVEL – Concerto pour la main gauche pour piano et orchestre

Lento – Allegro – Tempo 1

Jean Doyen, Orchestre des Concerts Lamoureux, Jean Fournet

PHILIPS A 00.246 L



24 Bit / 96 kHz

!!! The purchase of this record was made possible by money from the record pool !!!


download from MEGA