Adrian Aeschbacher * Brahms

front 2

BRAHMS – Piano Concerto no. 2 in B flat major op. 83

I. Allegro non troppo

II. Allegro appassionato

III. Andante

IV. Allegro grazioso

Adrian Aeschbacher, Berliner Philharmoniker, Paul van Kempen

DGG LPM 18024



24 Bit / 96 kHz

This record is for donators of the record pool exclusively.
If I receive your donation I will send you the download link for this record.

Donate Button with Credit Cards