Adrian Aeschbacher * Beethoven



BEETHOVEN – Piano Sonata No. 17 in D minor op. 31 no. 2

I. Largo – Allegro

II. Adagio

III. Allegretto

BEETHOVEN – Piano sonata No. 26 in  E flat major op. 81a (Les Adieux)

I. Das Lebewohl

II. Die Abwesenheit

III. Das Wiedersehen

BEETHOVEN – Rondo a capriccio in g major Op.129 (Die Wut über den verlorenen Groschen)

Adrian Aeschbacher – piano

DGG LPM 18220


download from MEDIAFIRE

Adrian Aeschbacher * Brahms

front 2

BRAHMS – Piano Concerto no. 2 in B flat major op. 83

I. Allegro non troppo

II. Allegro appassionato

III. Andante

IV. Allegro grazioso

Adrian Aeschbacher, Berliner Philharmoniker, Paul van Kempen

DGG LPM 18024



24 Bit / 96 kHz

This record is for donators of the record pool exclusively.
If I receive your donation I will send you the download link for this record.

Donate Button with Credit Cards