Pascal String Quartet, Raya Garbousova, Artur Balsam * Debussy


DEBUSSY – String  Quartet in g minor, op. 10

I. Animé et très décidé

II. Assez vif et bien rhythmé

III. Andantino, doucement expressif

IV. Trés modéré

Pascal String Quartet

DEBUSSY- Sonata For Cello And Piano (1915

Prologue, Serenade and Finale

Raya Garbousova, Artur Balsam

MMS 53



24 Bit / 96 kHz

This record is for donators of the record pool exclusively.
If i receive your donation i will send you the download link for this record.