Hans Richter-Haaser * Brahms


BRAHMS – Piano Concerto No. 2 B flat major Op. 83

I. Allegro non troppo

II. Allegro appassionato

III. Andante

IV. Allegretto grazioso

Hans Richter-Haaser, Berliner Philharmoniker, Herbert von Karajan

COLUMBIA C 91052 (33 WCX 1680)



24 Bit / 96 kHz

This record is for donators of the record pool exclusively.
If I receive your donation I will send you the download link for this record.

Donate Button with Credit Cards