Hans Richter-Haaser * Beethoven

front 22

BEETHOVEN – Sonata No. 17 in D minor Op. 31 No. 2

I. Largo – Allegro

II. Adagio

III. Allegretto

BEETHOVEN – Sonata No. 30 in E major Op. 109

I. Vivace ma non troppo – Adagio espresivo

II. Prestissimo

III. Andante molto cantabile ed espressivo

Hans Richter-Haaser – piano

COLUMBIA – 33CX 1737


24 Bit / 96 kHz

!!! The purchase of this record was made possible by money from the record pool !!!

download from MEGA



Hans Richter-Haaser * Brahms


BRAHMS – Piano Concerto No. 2 B flat major Op. 83

I. Allegro non troppo

II. Allegro appassionato

III. Andante

IV. Allegretto grazioso

Hans Richter-Haaser, Berliner Philharmoniker, Herbert von Karajan

COLUMBIA C 91052 (33 WCX 1680)



24 Bit / 96 kHz

This record is for donators of the record pool exclusively.
If I receive your donation I will send you the download link for this record.

Donate Button with Credit Cards