Bela Siki * Chopin

front 31

CHOPIN – The Four Scherzi

No. 1 in B minor op.20

No. 2 in B flat minor op. 31

No. 3 in C sharp minor op.39

No. 4 in E major op.54

Bela Siki – piano




24 Bit / 96 kHz

!!! The purchase of this record was made possible by money from the record pool !!!


download from MEDIAFIRE

Albert Spalding * Brahms I

front 32

BRAHMS – Violin Concerto in D major op. 77

I. Allegro non troppo

II. Adagio

III. Allegro giacosa, ma non troppo vivace

Albert Spalding, Austrian Symphony Orchestra, Wilhelm Loibner




24 Bit / 96 kHz

This record is for donators of the record pool exclusively.
If I receive your donation I will send you the download link for this record.

Donate Button with Credit Cards

Andrè Cluytens * Debussy

front 15

DEBUSSY – La Boite à Joujoux

First Tableau

Second Tableau

Third Tableau – Epilogue

DEBUSSY – Childrens Corner Suite (orch. Caplet)

I. Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum

II. Jimbo’s Lullaby

III. Serenade for the Doll

IV. The snow is dancing

V. The little Sheperd

VI. Golliwog’s cake-walk

Orchestre National de la Radiodiffusion Francaise, Andrè Cluytens

ANGEL 35172

download from MEDIAFIRE