Friedrich Wührer, Wolfgang Schneiderhan * Brahms


BRAHMS – Sonate für Klavierund Violine Nr. 1 G-dur op. 78

I. Vivace ma non troppo

II. Adagio

III. Allegro molto moderato

BRAHMS – Sonate für Klavierund Violine Nr. 2 A-dur op. 100

I. Allegro amobile

II. Andante tranquillo – Vivace

III. Allegretto grazioso (Quasi Andante)

Friedrich Wührer, Wolfgang Schneiderhan 

DGG LPM 18295



24 Bit / 96 kHz

This record is for donators of the record pool (by the the way: the purchase of this record was made possible by money from the record pool) exclusively.

If I receive your donation I will send you the download link for this record.

Donate Button with Credit Cards