Jakob Gimpel * Brahms

front 2

BRAHMS – Piano Conerto No. 1 in D minor

I. Maestoso – Poco più moderato

II. Adagio

III. Rondo (Allegro non troppo)

Jakob Gimpel, Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra, Rudolf Kempe

HMV XLP 20010



24 Bit / 96 kHz

!!! The purchase of this record was made possible by money from the record pool !!!


download from MEGA